Contact

Administration

Robert Antill
Executive Director
rantill@dorchesterlibrarysc.org
843-563-9189 ext. 113

Sherryl James
St. George Branch Manager
sjames@dorchesterlibrarysc.org
843-563-9189 ext. 117

Jenn Gleber
Summerville Branch & Marketing Manager
jgleber@dorchesterlibrarysc.org
843-871-5075 ext. 212

Kathy Walters
Systems Administrator & IT Manager
kwalters@dorchesterlibrarysc.org
843-563-9189 ext. 112

Cassandra Manigault
Staff Accountant
cmanigault@dorchesterlibrarysc.org
843-563-9189 ext. 114

Librarians

St. George

Kathy Sanders
Youth Services Librarian
ksanders@dorchesterlibrarysc.org
843-563-9189 ext. 116

Summerville

S. Michaela Wiesner
Assistant Branch Manager
mwiesner@dorchesterlibrarysc.org
843-871-5075 ext. 217

Leslie Koller
Emerging Technologies Librarian
lkoller@dorchesterlibrarysc.org
843-871-5075 ext. 220

Elizabeth Neal
Teen Services Librarian
eneal@dorchesterlibrarysc.org
843-871-5075 ext. 222

Jennifer Smith
Children’s Services Librarian
jsmith@dorchesterlibrarysc.org
843-871-5075 ext. 218

Circulation

Yenifer Malaver Leal
St. George Circulation Supervisor
ymalaverleal@dorchesterlibrarysc.org
843-563-9189 ext. 111

Joanne Gabler
Summerville Circulation Supervisor
jgabler@dorchesterlibrarysc.org
843-871-5075 ext. 216

Paul Mott
Bookmobile Coordinator
pmott@dorchesterlibrarysc.org
843-563-9189 ext. 128
843-872-1539 Bookmobile