Contact

General Inquiries:

St. George Library
506 N. Parler Ave.
St. George, SC 29477
843-563-9189
stgeorgelibrary@dorchesterlibrarysc.org

 

Summerville Library
76 Old Trolley Rd.
Summerville, SC 29485
843-871-5075
summervillelibrary@dorchesterlibrarysc.org

 

Bookmobile
506 N. Parler Ave.
St. George, SC 29477
843-872-1539
DCLBookmobile@dorchesterlibrarysc.org

Administration

Robert Antill
Executive Director
rantill@dorchesterlibrarysc.org
843-563-9189 ext. 113

Sherryl James
St. George Branch Manager
sjames@dorchesterlibrarysc.org
843-563-9189 ext. 117

Leslie Koller
Summerville Branch Manager
lkoller@dorchesterlibrarysc.org
843-871-5075 ext. 220

Jami Gahagan
Systems Administrator & IT Manager
jgahagan@dorchesterlibrarysc.org
843-563-9189 ext. 112

Jenna Wheeler
Marketing Communications Manager
jwheeler@dorchesterlibrarysc.org
843-563-9189 ext. 127

Cassandra Manigault
Staff Accountant
cmanigault@dorchesterlibrarysc.org
843-563-9189 ext. 114

Librarians

St. George

Andrea Faulk
Bookmobile/Outreach Librarian
afaulk@dorchesterlibrarysc.org
843-563-9189 ext. 128
843-872-1539 Bookmobile

Kathy Sanders
Youth Services Librarian
ksanders@dorchesterlibrarysc.org
843-563-9189 ext. 116

S. Michaela Wiesner
Technical Services Librarian
mwiesner@dorchesterlibrarysc.org
843-563-9189 ext. 144

Summerville

Elizabeth Neal
Adult Services Librarian
eneal@dorchesterlibrarysc.org
843-871-5075 ext. 212

Katlyn Lee
Youth Services Librarian
klee@dorchesterlibrarysc.org
843-871-5075 ext. 218

Circulation

Yenifer Malaver Leal
St. George Circulation Supervisor
ymalaverleal@dorchesterlibrarysc.org
843-563-9189 ext. 111

Joanne Gabler
Summerville Circulation Supervisor
jgabler@dorchesterlibrarysc.org
843-871-5075 ext. 216